Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2020

Better Noise Music Festival

July 16 @ 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

AIRS JULY 16TH IN PARTNERSHIP WITH LIVEXLIVE MÖTLEY CRUE, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, AWOLNATION, CORY MARKS AND MORE TO APPEAR VIA LIVE STREAM TO BENEFIT GLOBAL RECOVERY INITIATIVES FOUNDATION 3pm PST (Los Angeles – USA / Vancouver – Canada) 5pm CST (Chicago – USA) 6pm EST (New York – USA / Toronto – Canada) 11pm BST (London – UK) Midnight CET (Continental Europe) 8am ACT (Sydney/Melbourne – Australia – on the 17th of July) Watch on: YouTube: Click Here Facebook: Click Here

Find out more »

Job hunters can test the employment market at a virtual career fair

July 23 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Click Here for more info

Find out more »
September 2020

14th Annual Autism Virtual Walk & Interactive Resource Fair

September 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lotus Cares! The Autism Society of Southern Arizona presents the 14th Annual Autism Virtual Walk & Interactive Resource Fair Saturday, September 26th. Autism affects 1 in every 71 children in Arizona. Join us for an innovative and interactive virtual online experience. All proceeds remain local and benefit the Arizona Autism community. The Autism Virtual Walk & Interactive Resource Fair, Saturday, September 26th. Pre-register to show your support at AS-AZ.ORG

Find out more »
October 2020

Five Finger Death Punch at Talking Stick Resort Arena – Re-scheduled

October 23 @ 6:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena,
201 East Jefferson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004 United States
+ Google Map

With Special Guests: More Info

Find out more »
December 2020

Foo Fighters – New Date at Talking Stick Resort Arena

December 5 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena,
201 East Jefferson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004 United States
+ Google Map

Get Information and Tickets

Find out more »
June 2021

Rage Against The Machine: Public Service Announcement Second Show at Gila River Arena

June 7, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - June 8, 2021 @ 11:00 pm
Gila River Arena,
9400 W. Maryland Ave, Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
+ Google Map

Rescheduled Rage Against The Machine dates for Glendale. June 7 & 8, 2021 @ Gila River Arena more info

Find out more »
August 2021

Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves

August 21, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion,
2121 North 83rd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85035 United States
+ Google Map

Get info and Tickets

Find out more »
September 2021

Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Poison & Joan Jett @ State Farm Stadium/Glendale

September 3, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Get Tickets

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events