Featuring new music every Sunday from 10PM – 12AM

August 11, 2019:

Slipknot – Solway Firth
Sleeping with Sirens – Agree to Disagree
Cinder – Human After All
Papa Roach – Come Around
Like Machines – Destitute
Whiskey Myers- Gasoline
Buckcherry – Right Now
Starcrawler – Bet My Brains
Bring Me the Horizon – Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
Red – Gone
Slipknot – Nero Forte
Big Guns w/ Rachel Lorin – Life Goes On
Memphis May Fie – Heavy is the Weight
Blacktop Mojo- Can’t Sleep
Blacklist Regulars – Superhuman

Slipknot – Critical Darling
Killswitch Engage – I Am Broken Too
Silverstien- Burn it Down
Coheed & Cambria – The Gutter
Saint Asonia w/ Sully – The Hunted
BRKN Love – Shot Down
Slipknot – Birth of the Cruel
Cold – Without You
Savage After Midnight – Unleash
The Dirty Nil – Pain of Infinity
Boston Manor – Liquid
Kobra& the Lotus – Burn
Through Fire – All Animal
Puddle of Mudd – Uh Oh
Remember the Monsters – Sink